2023-24 JV Basketball

[astra_breadcrumb]

2023-24 JV Basketball

Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 0-0 0-0 0-0
vs

Oak Ridge

November 11 (Sat) / 10:00 AM

  • Chatham, VA
vs

Blue Ridge

December 5 (Tue) / 5:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

George Washington

December 11 (Mon) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

Veritas Collegiate Academy

January 6 (Sat) / 1:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
at

VES

January 9 (Tue) / 5:30 PM

  • 400 VES Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503
vs

George Washington

January 18 (Thu) / 6:00 PM

  • Bonner Middle School
at

Eastern Mennonite

January 20 (Sat) / 1:00 PM

  • Eastern Mennonite High School, 801 Parkwood Drive, Harrisonburg, VA 22802
at

Carlisle

January 23 (Tue) / 5:30 PM

  • 300 Carlisle Road, Martinsville, VA
vs

Fishburne

January 30 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

The Covenant School

February 2 (Fri) / 4:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

Roanoke Catholic

February 6 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
at

North Cross

February 8 (Thu) / 5:30 PM

  • North Cross School, 4254 Colonial Avenue, Roanoke, VA 24018
at

Miller

February 10 (Sat) / 12:00 PM

  • Miller School, 1000 Samuel Miller Loop, Charlottesville, VA 22903
vs

VES

February 13 (Tue) / 5:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

New Covenant

February 15 (Thu) / 5:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium