Postgraduate Basketball

The Latest

PGBKB (December 13, 2021)

Virginia Prep Academy

60

Hargrave Military Academy

108

PGBKB (December 11, 2021)

Fork Union

90

Hargrave Military Academy

87

PGBKB (December 10, 2021)

International Sports Academy

70

Hargrave Military Academy

104

PGBKB (December 7, 2021)

Moravian Prep

83

Hargrave Military Academy

136

PG Basketball Dominates First Piedmont Championship!
The Hargrave Tigers defeated archrival Fork Union Military Academy in the championship game of the 2022 First Piedmont Corp. Invitational on Saturday. Both the Tigers and the Blue Devils came in ranked in the top 5 of the national polls, setting the stage for …

Upcoming Games

No scheduled games found.

2021-22 Postgraduate Basketball Roster

0

Guard

 / 6'1"

Post-graduate / Merrilville, IN

1

Guard

 / 6'1"

Post-graduate / Virginia Beach, VA

2

Guard

 / 6'1"

Senior / Indianapolis, IN

3

Guard

 / 6'5"

Post-graduate / Atlanta, GA

4

Guard

 / 5'11"

Post-graduate / Culpepper, VA

11

Guard

 / 6'2"

Post-graduate / Little Rock, AR

12

Forward

 / 6'5"

Post-graduate / Garner, NC

13

Forward/Center

 / 6'9"

Post-graduate / Apex, NC

15

Guard

 / 6'3"

Post-graduate / Charlotte, NC

21

Center

 / 7'0"

Post-graduate / Windermere, FL

22

Forward

 / 6'9"

Senior / Sherwood, OR

23

Guard

 / 6'2"

Post-graduate / Swedesboro, NJ

24

Forward

 / 6'8"

Senior / Charlotte, NC

25

Guard

Post-graduate / Parkton, NC

5

Guard

 / 6'2"

Post-graduate / Stafford, VA

Coaches

Head Coach / Program Director

Assistant Coach / Director of Player Development

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Special Assistant / Recruiting Coordinator

2021-22 Postgraduate Basketball Schedule

Overall PCT Streak Home Away Neutral
37-5 0.881 W2 24-0 1-1 12-4

October 22 (Fri) / 5:30 PM

vs

S4G Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

October 23 (Sat) / 1:30 PM

vs

Experience Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

October 27 (Wed) / 6:00 PM

Oak Hill (Exhibition)

  • RISE Indoor Sports

November 3 (Wed) / 7:00 PM

vs

Carolina Basketball Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 114-77

November 5 (Fri) / 7:00 PM

vs

Legacy Prep

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 146-83

November 10 (Wed) / 6:30 PM

vs

Virginia Prep Sports Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 115-64

November 12 (Fri) / 7:00 PM

Huntington Prep

  • Teays Valley Christian School

Win, 105-77

November 16 (Tue) / 7:00 PM

vs

Ridgeview Prep

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 157-63

November 19 (Fri) / 1:30 PM

Woodstock Academy

  • New Haven, CT

Win, 72-68

November 20 (Sat) / 10:30 AM

Putnam Science Academy

  • New Haven, CT

Loss, 81-101

December 1 (Wed) / 7:00 PM

vs

Franklin Prep

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 137-87

December 3 (Fri) / 6:00 PM

vs

Southwest Ohio Prep Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 103-67

December 7 (Tue) / 7:30 PM

vs

Moravian Prep

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 136-83

December 10 (Fri) / 5:00 PM

International Sports Academy

  • Fork Union, VA

Win, 104-70

December 11 (Sat) / 3:00 PM

at

Fork Union

  • Fork Union, VA

Loss, 87-90

December 13 (Mon) / 6:00 PM

vs

Virginia Prep Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win, 108-60

December 16 (Thu) / 3:00 PM

Sunrise Christian Acaademy

  • Bradenton, FL

December 17 (Fri) / 11:00 AM

DME

  • Bradenton, FL

January 6 (Thu) / TBA

TBA

  • Springfield, MO

January 7 (Fri) / TBA

TBA

  • Springfield, MO

January 8 (Sat) / TBA

TBA

  • Springfield, MO

January 14 (Fri) / 2:00 PM

Link Year Prep

  • Springfield, MA

January 15 (Sat) / 12:00 PM

Phoenix Prep

  • Springfield, MA

January 17 (Mon) / TBA

TBA

  • Durham, NC

January 20 (Thu) / 7:00 PM

vs

Experience Academy Black

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

January 22 (Sat) / TBA

Fork Union

  • TBA

January 26 (Wed) / 7:00 PM

vs

TBA

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

January 28 (Fri) / 5:30 PM

vs

Combine Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

January 30 (Sun) / 3:00 PM

vs

London Basketball Academy

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

February 2 (Wed) / 7:00 PM

vs

Moravian Prep Black

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

February 5 (Sat) / TBA

TBA

  • Fork Union, VA

February 6 (Sun) / TBA

TBA

  • Fork Union, VA

February 8 (Tue) / 7:00 PM

vs

Carolina Basketball Academy (GA)

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

February 12 (Sat) / TBA

TBA

  • Woodstock, VA

February 13 (Sun) / TBA

TBA

  • Woodstock, VA

February 17 (Thu) / 7:00 PM

vs

St. Ignatius Prep

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

February 19 (Sat) / TBD

vs

Top Flight Academy (Canada)

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

February 22 (Tue) / 7:00 PM

vs

Ridgeview Prep White

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

February 25 (Fri) / 8:00 PM

vs

TBA

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

February 26 (Sat) / TBA

vs

TBA

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

March 1 (Tue) / 5:00 PM

vs

Tidewater Prep

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

March 4 (Fri) / TBA

Word of God

  • TBA

March 8 (Tue) / TBA

TBA

  • New Haven, CT
Scroll to Top