Cadet running in cross country meet.

Varsity Cross Country

The Latest

Varsity Cross Country (October 6)

1st Place at Hopkins Invitational

Varsity Cross Country (September 23)

Win vs Chatham 5K

Hargrave takes 1st Place a First Inaugural Hopkins-Godley Invitational
Hargrave Cross Country dominates the competition at the inaugural Hopkins-Godley Invitational. Hargrave won the Varsity 5K race; Philip Huddle (21:48) placed second overall and led the way to victory for the Tigers. Phoenix Johnson (22:45), Devin Abrams (22:57…

Upcoming Games

No scheduled games found.

2023-24 Cross Country Roster

Senior

Junior

Sophomore

Freshman

Junior

8th grade

Freshman

Senior

Freshman

Junior

Senior

Freshman

Sophomore

Sophomore

7th grade

2023-24 Cross Country

Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0 W1 1-0 0-0 0-0
Southside Invitational
at

Southside Invitational — Danville

August 23 (Wed) / 6:30 PM

  • Danville, VA

No result / Team score

at

Bengal Clash at the River

August 31 (Thu) / 5:45 PM

  • Martinsville, VA

No result / Team score

at

Knights Crossing

September 9 (Sat) / 12:30 PM

  • Salem, VA
at

New Covenant

September 12 (Tue) / 4:00 PM

  • Lynchburg, VA
at

North Cross

September 20 (Wed) / 5:00 PM

  • North Cross School, 4254 Colonial Avenue, Roanoke, VA 24018

2nd Place

vs

Chatham 5K

September 23 (Sat) / 9:30 AM

  • Chatham, VA

Win

at

Virginia Episcopal School

September 29 (Fri) / 4:30 PM

  • 400 VES Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503
vs

Hopkins Invitational

October 6 (Fri) / 5:00 PM

  • Chatham, VA
at

Stanton Invitational

October 14 (Sat) / 10:30 AM

  • Waynesboro, VA
at

Metro Meet

October 18 (Wed) / 5:15 PM

  • Danvile, VA
at

Blue Ridge

October 28 (Sat) / 10:00 AM

  • Blue Ridge School, 273 Mayo Drive, St. George, VA 22935

BRAC Championship

November 3 (Fri) / 11:00 AM