2023-24 Varsity Soccer

[astra_breadcrumb]

2023-24 Varsity Soccer

Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10 L1 1-4 2-6 0-0
at

St. Annes Belfield

September 1 (Fri) / 4:00 PM

  • St. Anne's Belfield (Charlottesville, VA)

Loss

vs

Blue Ridge

September 7 (Thu) / 5:00 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field
vs

North Cross

September 12 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Postponed

at

Fork Union

September 15 (Fri) / 4:00 PM

  • Fork Union Military Academy
vs

New Covenant

September 19 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Loss

at

North Cross

September 27 (Wed) / 4:30 PM

  • North Cross School, 4254 Colonial Avenue, Roanoke, VA 24018

Loss

at

Carlisle

September 29 (Fri) / 6:00 PM

  • 300 Carlisle Road, Martinsville, VA

Loss

at

VES

October 3 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • 400 VES Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503

Loss

vs

Carlisle

October 7 (Sat) / 1:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Win

vs

The Covenant School

October 12 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Loss

at

Miller School

October 17 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Miller School, 1000 Samuel Miller Loop, Charlottesville, VA 22903

Win

at

Eastern Mennonite

October 21 (Sat) / 3:30 PM

  • Eastern Mennonite High School, 801 Parkwood Drive, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Loss