2021-22 JV Basketball

[astra_breadcrumb]

2021-22 JV Basketball

Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 L3 0-0 0-3 0-0
at

Tunstall High School

December 2 (Thu) / 5:30 PM

  • Danville, VA
at

Woodberry Forest School

December 4 (Sat) / 4:00 PM

  • Woodberry, VA

Loss

at

Fork Union Military Academy

December 9 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Fork Union, VA

Loss

vs

Virginia Episcopal School

January 14 (Fri) / 5:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
at

Miller School

January 18 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Crozet, VA
vs

Fork Union Military Academy

January 20 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
at

Oak Hill Academy (White Team)

January 22 (Sat) / 2:00 PM

  • Mouth of Wilson, VA
at

Eastern Mennonite

January 25 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Harrisonburg, VA
vs

Roanoke Catholic

January 27 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
at

Virginia Episcopal School

February 1 (Tue) / 5:30 PM

  • Lynchburg, VA
vs

Fishburne Military School

February 3 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

Blue Ridge School

February 8 (Tue) / 5:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
at

North Cross

February 10 (Thu) / 5:00 PM

  • Roanoke, VA
vs

Covenant School

February 17 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium