2022-23 Varsity Soccer

[astra_breadcrumb]

2022-23 Varsity Soccer

Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
0-14 L4 0-6 0-7 0-1
vs

Timberlake Christian School

August 23 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Loss

at

Tandem Friends School

September 1 (Thu) / 4:00 PM

  • Charlottesville, VA

Tie

vs

St. Anne’s-Belfield

September 2 (Fri) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Loss

at

New Covenant

September 6 (Tue) / 5:30 PM

  • Lynchburg, VA

Loss

vs

Southside Soccer Club

September 10 (Sat) / 3:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field
Steward Soccer Invitational
at

Steward School

September 17 (Sat) / 10:00 AM

  • Richmond, VA

Loss

Steward Soccer Invitational

Trinity Christian School

September 17 (Sat) / 1:00 PM

  • Richmond, VA

Loss

at

Carlisle School

September 20 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Axton, VA

Loss

vs

North Cross

September 22 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Loss

vs

Virginia Episcopal School

September 27 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Loss

at

Blue Ridge School

September 29 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • St. George, VA

Loss

vs

Carlisle School

October 8 (Sat) / 2:00 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Tie

vs

Eastern Mennonite

October 13 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Simpson Parade Field

Loss

at

Covenant School

October 18 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • Charlottesville, VA

Loss

at

Timberlake Christian School

October 20 (Thu) / 4:30 PM

  • Lynchburg, VA

Loss

BRAC Conference Tournament
at

#1 Blue Ridge School

October 25 (Tue) / 4:30 PM

  • St. George, VA

Loss