2022-23 PG Basketball

[astra_breadcrumb]

2022-23 PG Basketball

Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
44-2 L1 26-0 4-0 14-2
vs

Virginia Episcopal School

October 18 (Tue) / 7:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

Louisburg College

October 21 (Fri) / 7:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

Oak Hill Academy

October 24 (Mon) / 7:00 PM

  • Wilkesboro, NC

Win

vs

S4G

October 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

at

Columbia International University

October 29 (Sat) / 6:00 PM

  • Columbia, SC

Win

vs

Experience Academy

November 1 (Tue) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

Bull City Prep

November 4 (Fri) / 7:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

Terror Prep

November 5 (Sat) / 2:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

Dohn Prep

November 8 (Tue) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

W, Forfeit

vs

Greensboro Community College

November 9 (Wed) / 2:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

Wesley Christian

November 12 (Sat) / 7:00 PM

  • Allen, KY

Win

vs

VPSA

November 14 (Mon) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

National Prep Showcase

#9 St. Thomas More

November 18 (Fri) / 12:00 PM

  • New Haven, CT

Win

National Prep Showcase

#12 New Hampton

November 19 (Sat) / 11:00 AM

  • New Haven, CT

Win

vs

Winston-Salem Christian

November 30 (Wed) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

Flight 22 Prep

December 2 (Fri) / 7:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

TPLS

December 6 (Tue) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

Fork Union Christmas Tournament

Believe Prep

December 9 (Fri) / 5:00 PM

  • Fork Union, VA

Win

Fork Union Christmas Tournament
at

Fork Union Military Academy

December 10 (Sat) / 3:00 PM

  • Fork Union, VA

Win

vs

CSRA Franklin Prep

December 13 (Tue) / 10:00 AM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

W, Forfeit

Sunshine Prep Showcase

#12 DME

December 16 (Fri) / 2:00 PM

  • Bradenton, FL

Win

Sunshine Prep Showcase

Fairmont Sports Academy

December 17 (Sat) / 11:00 AM

  • Bradenton, FL

Win

vs

TPLS

January 10 (Tue) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

Hoophall Classic

#4 Southern California Academy

January 13 (Fri) / 6:15 PM

  • Springfield, MA
Hoophall Classic

St. Andrew’s School

January 14 (Sat) / 12:00 PM

  • Springfield, MA
Durham MLK Classic

Fork Union Military Academy

January 16 (Mon) / 5:30 PM

  • Durham, NC
at

University of North Carolina (JV)

January 17 (Tue) / 3:45 PM

  • Chapel Hill, NC
vs

Experience Academy

January 19 (Thu) / 4:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

S4G

January 20 (Fri) / 7:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

vs

Southern Virginia University

January 24 (Tue) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

W, Forfeit

vs

Word of God Christian Academy

January 25 (Wed) / 6:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

Relentless Hoops Military Circuit
vs

#11 First Love Christian Academy

January 27 (Fri) / 7:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

Relentless Hoops Military Circuit
vs

London Basketball Academy

January 28 (Sat) / 5:30 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

Legacy Prep

January 31 (Tue) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

W, Forfeit

at

Moravian Prep

February 1 (Wed) / 6:00 PM

  • Hudson, NC

Win

Fork Union Military Showcase

Massanutten Military Academy

February 4 (Sat) / 1:00 PM

  • Fork Union, VA

Loss

Fork Union Military Showcase

Scotland Campus

February 5 (Sun) / 1:00 PM

  • Fork Union, VA

Win

vs

Winston-Salem Christian

February 8 (Wed) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

Massanutten Military Showcase

#12 Combine Academy

February 11 (Sat) / 6:00 PM

  • Woodstock, VA

Win

Massanutten Military Showcase

Mt. Zion Prep

February 12 (Sun) / 2:15 PM

  • Woodstock, VA

Win

vs

Aim High Academy

February 16 (Thu) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

W, Forfeit

Elite Prep League Tournament

Massanutten Military Academy

February 21 (Tue) / 12:00 PM

  • Richmond, VA
First Piedmont Corp. Invitational
vs

S4G

February 24 (Fri) / 8:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
First Piedmont Corp. Invitational
vs

Greensboro Cavaliers

February 25 (Sat) / 3:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium
vs

PC Warriors

February 28 (Tue) / 6:00 PM

  • Walter Davis Gymnasium

Win

National Prep Championship

Cushing Academy (Sweet Sixteen)

March 8 (Wed) / 10:00 AM

  • Worcester, MA

Loss